CHASING GOVERNMENT WORK

Why (and How) You Should Chase Government Work

GREG BROOKS

Principal 

For more than two decades, Greg Brooks has focused on advancing complex ideas, policies, and technical issues. His career includes strategic communication roles in PR, B2B marketing, public affairs, and journalism, with a career-long emphasis on projects in the public sector.

Register now for A MERE $99

It’s happening Thursday, May 17 at...

THURSDAY

17

  • 9 am Pacific
  • 10 am Mountain
  • 11 am Central
  • 12 pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR sTARTS IN

  • 8

    DAYS

  • 18

    HOURS

  • 23

    MINUTES

  • 18

    SECONDS

click here to register now
click here to register now