PESO Model 2.0:
A New Masterclass for a New Decade

Learn How to Implement the PESO Model
to Achieve Unparalleled
Communications Results

GINI DIETRICH

Founder | Author | Podcaster

Gini Dietrich is the founder, CEO, and author of Spin Sucks, host of the Spin Sucks podcast, and author of Spin Sucks (the book). She also has run, built, and grown an agency for the past 14 years. She is co-author of Marketing In the Round, co-host of Inside PR, and co-host of the Agency Leadership podcast. 

Register now!

It’s happening Wednesday, February 26 

WEDNESDAY

26

  • 10 am Pacific
  • 11 am Mountain
  • 12 pm Central
  • 1 pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR sTARTS IN

  • 20

    DAYS

  • 19

    HOURS

  • 47

    MINUTES

  • 20

    SECONDS

register now
register now